Save the Dates

Knights of Mary

All children Grade 3-7 are invited to a meeting on Friday November 16, 2018 at 6:30 PM in the Church hall. 

The Children learn how to grow in faith, mature in humanity, and become disciples of Jesus Christ in the society. 

***

MYA Meeting on Saturday ​November 17, 2018
All the young adults (MYA) between the ages of 18 and 35 are invited to a meeting  at 7:30 p.m.
***

MYO Meeting on Saturday  November 17, 2018

​All grades 8-12 are asked to attend a meeting on October 13, 2018 after 5:00 PM Divine Liturgy, around 6:00 PM.

***

Immaculate Conception Sodality Meeting 

 on  Friday December 7, 2018 at 7:00 PM

in the Church Hall.
***

Knights of Saint Sharbel Meeting on 
Saturday December 8, 2018 at 7:00 P.M.

All men 36 years and older are invited to a meeting of the Knights of Saint Sharbel.

This meeting will be held in the church hall.

​***

 Only for Ladies!
Ladies Christmas Party will take place on Sunday December 9th from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM.
To reserve, please call Gretta Attal 732-640-3179 or Josephine Attal 732-640-3082

*** 

Christmas Party for Children
All Children of Saint Sharbel Maronite Church are invited to a Christmas Party on Saturday December 15, 2018 from 1:30 PM to 4:30 PM.
This Christmas party is sponsored by Immaculate Conception Ladies Sodality.


We Christians bring peace and grace as a treasure to be offered to the world, but these gifts can bear fruit only when Christians live and work together in harmony.  

 

Pope Francis (June 14, 2013)



​​

​​Monday-Friday

Divine Liturgy is celebrated

Upon Request


Saturday- 5:00 PM

Sunday - 11:00 AM


Holy days of obligation, the Divine Liturgy (Mass) is celebrated on the vigil of the feast day (the evening before) 7:00 PM


Saturday, November 10
Available upon request

Sunday, November 11
Helen Abode (40 Day Mass)

req by family.


Saturday, November 17
Available upon request

Sunday, November 18
In memory of Fouad Jbeily and Orfaly Family
req by Dalal Jebily family.


Saturday, November 24
Available upon request

Sunday, November 25
Available upon request


Saturday, December 1

Available upon request


Sunday, December 2

In memory of Nohad Eid

req by Elie & Laurie Machalany and family


Saturday, December 8

Available upon request


Sunday, December 9

Available upon request